NORTH ANSON — Carrabec Community School has announced the following students were named to its fourth quarter honor roll for the 2021-22 academic year.

Grades 3-5 All As — High honors: Brooke Atwood, Alice Barton, Keegan Caparotta, Zander Carpenter, Elizabeth Clausen, Kolbe Day, AraBella Ebneter, Kaylee Emery, Ella Hutchins, Jedidiah Keen, Leah Miller, Justin Sales and Nathaniel Shamaly.

Grade 3-5 As and Bs — Honors: Wendy Brewster, Noah Caldwell, Emily Christie, Celena Davis, Tripp Denis, Tanner Grover, Lakoda Johnson, Logan Knox, Jazlynn Laney, Luke Lightbody, Johnathan McLaughlin, Theodore Mihos, Samantha Miller, Delaney Scheve, Samuel Swihart and Jonathan White.

Grades 6-8 All As — High honors: Bradley Allen, Brooke Allen, Chandler Atwood, Madyson Buker, Ivan Chapman, Ashlyn Courtney, Zachary Davis, Kaitlin Dellarma, Rylie Deuble, David Dixon, Colburn Dube, Jacobi Gross, Jillian Robinson, Thomas Roderic, William Rogers, Sesha Rothert, Austin Sales and Ava Welch.

Grade 6-8 As & Bs — Honors: Isabelle Atwood, Wesley Barton, Jackamo Benner, Anna Canales, Kaylynn Clark, Paul Craig, Eleanor Dahms, Katelyn DeLeonardis, Alexis Fortin, Lane Frost, Savanna Goodale, Shelby Fuentes, Jayden McKenney, Tyce Miller, Leeyah Nelson, Jackson Newton, Ryder Osnoe and Macie Plourde.

Also, Mylee Roderick, Katie Scalese, Kendall Scheve, Kaylee Schinzel, Brooklyn Siconio, Hickory Smith and Peter Vicneire.