PLYMOUTH, N.H. — Four local students have been named to the 2022 spring semester president’s list at Plymouth State University.

They are Riley Johnson of Farmingdale, Abigail Sewall of Jefferson, Libby McIntyre of Greene and Courtney Peabody of Solon.

To be named to the president’s list, a student must achieve a grade point average of 3.7 or better for the 2022 spring semester and must have attempted at least 12 credit hours during the semester.