NORTH ANSON — Carrabec Community School has announced the following students were named to its first quarter honor roll for the 2022-23 academic year.

Grades 6-8

All As — High honors: Bradley Allen, Chandler Atwood, Madyson Buker, Ashlyn Courtney, Katelyn DeLeonardis, Kaitlin Dellarma, David Dixon and Lydia Dixon.

Also, Alexandria McDonough, Leeyah Nelson, Hunter Pouliot, Isabelle Richard, Jillian Robinson, Sesha Rothert, Austin Sales, Emma Way and Ava Welch.

As and Bs — Honors: Brooke Allen, Isabella Atwood, Wesley Barton, Cahlilah Bassett, Lucy Benedict, Michael Berube, Liliana Burris, Mary Brewster, Maxxwell Caplin, Ivan Chapman, Elizabeth Clausen, Eleanor Dahms and Rylie Deuble.

Also, Kaylee Emery, David Fish, Sheana Folco, Cicelia Forman, Lane Frost, Shelby Fuentes, Savanna Goodale, Jacobi Gross, Ehren Hill, Jedidiah Keen, Logan Knox, Logan Ladd, Adawna Landry, Aydin LeClair, Nicolas Lester, Lexie Libby and Noah Lightbody.


Also, Riley McClamma, Jayden McKenney, Tyce Miller, Ava Oakes-Myers, Craig Nile, Leah Price and Spencer Rogers.

Also, Justin Sales, Katie Scalese, Kaylee Schinzel, Olivia Scholz, Nathaniel Shamaly, Brooklyn Siconio, Kylie Small, Silas Smith, Michael Steuber, Parker Swihart, Savannah Wallingford, Jordan Walker and Madison Wyman.

Grades 3-5

All As — High honors: Brooke Atwood, Alice Barton, Keegan Caparotta, Zander Carpenter, Arabella Ebneter, Alan Edes, Saphira Goding, Brevyn Mattingly, Jackson Perkins, Barrett Scheve and Lauryn Tucker.

As and Bs — Honors: Wendy Brewster, Dorne Brunton, Noah Caldwell, Aubrey Carmichael, Emily Christie, Kolbe Day, Tripp Denis, Dakotah Dodge, Shaine Drever, Khoury Grant and Drew Harris.

Also, Jazlynn Laney, Luke Lightbody, Leah Miller, Roman Patterson, Delaney Scheve, Ellie Smith and Dillon Wellman.



Check out other upcoming area events!