LEWISTON — The Pastime Club has awarded $5,000 to its 2022 scholarship recipients.

They include Ella Charpentier, Merrimack College; Jamie Doucette, Spa Tech; Shane Kilby, University of Southern Maine; Aubray Lincoln, Central Maine Community College; Abbigail Martin, St. Joseph’s College; Kyle Odgen, University of Maine, Orono; and Russell, Springfield College.



Check out other upcoming area events!