New Mid-Maine Chamber of Commerce board members include, from left, Jordan Rowan, Kristian Suttie, Gary Poulin, Molly Woodward and Jamie Plourde. Submitted photo

WATERVILLE — Mid-Maine Chamber of Commerce welcomed five new board members for 2023 at a recent luncheon meeting.

New board members include Jordan Rowan, general manager of Lockwood Hotel; Kristian Suttie, health and safety compliance for Central Maine Power; Gary Poulin, marketing consultant for Mix Maine Media; Molly Woodward, relationship manager for Bangor Savings Bank, and Jamie Plourde, real estate agent for Coldwell Banker Plourde Real Estate.

Board leadership for 2023 include: Kimberly Lindlof, president & CEO; Michelle Joler-Labbe, board chair; Mike Guarino, first vice chair; Greg Zimba, second vice chair; Bruce Harrington, treasurer; Joy McKenna, past chair; Gary Levesque, director-at-large; and Garvan Donegan, ex-officio.

Additional 2023 board members include Mark Bradford, Brian Bowman, Linanne Gaunce, Chuck Hays, Larissa Larrabee, Shawn Michaud, Karen Normandin, Ken Walsh and Martha Wentworth.

Awards for 2022 director of the year went to Linanne Gaunce and Martha Wentworth.


Check out other upcoming area events!

Comments are not available on this story.