Winslow High School has announced the following students were named to its second quarter honor roll for the 2022-23 academic year.

Grade 12 — High honors: Arianna Blakeslee, Devin Bussiere, Kevin Bussiere, Gavin Chambers, Anna Day, Dayton Dutil, Isabella Fleury, Morgan Fortin, Kylee Hernandez, Haley Martin, Emma Michaud, Lukas Stabins, Keira Veilleux and Jaxen Wiegand.

Honors: Lainey Bell, Dylon Bouchard, Lucas Boucher, Natalie Bourget, Trista Campbell, Hayden Clement, Andrew Cormier, Brooke Cunningham, Michaela Demers, Audrey Dolley, Tyler Dow, Alex Dowland and Aiden Esterline.

Also, Pedro Garcia, Xander Giguere, Trey Gunzinger, Lindsey Jason, Allie Kimball, Aliyah LaCroix, Hunter Lee, Timothy Lessa, Natania Lilly, Devyn Lively, Joseph Lugo, Caleb Marquis, Megan McPherson and Alayna Morneault.

Also, Jared Newgard, Noella Pepin, Andrew Poulin, Jason Reynolds, Lacey Sillanpaa, Morgan Strassberg-Bersani, Alexis Trask, Caden Trask, Mattie Vaillancourt and Sabrina York.

Honorable mention: Alex Crews, Joshua Crouse, Dominique Daigneault, Max Daly, Lewis Dionne, Nevaeh Duplessie, Tianna Eames, Braden Laramee, Miles McIntire, Miriam Spicer and Caydence Thompson Lay.


Grade 11 — High honors: Alexis Gibson, Travis Letourneau, Talon Loftus, Justin Rogers and Allyson Spencer.

Honors: Bianca Akoa, Emma Barry-Spaulding, Tatianna Marie Camp, Hannah Daigneault, Elizabeth Dionne, Gage Dorval, David Doughty, Uliana Fournier, Aaron Hall, Nathan Hatt, Mason Lee and Celeste Lugo.

Also, Andre Morin, Bella Morris, Megan Morrison, William Parent, Lucas Paul, Madison Preble, Ann Prickett, Matthew Reynolds, Joseph Richards, Braden Rioux, Elizabeth Schmitt and Brady Willette.

Honorable mention: Cooper Blakely, Carissa Curtis, Tyler Gayne, Harper McCullough, Tyler Nadeau, Emily Nichols and Matthew Quirion.

Grade 10 — High honors: Kiley Barron, Kyri Meak, Adelinn Sillanpaa, Maximilian Spicer and Sophia Sullivan.

Honors: Malyn Beaster, Adeline Blackstone, Kyrah Denis, Jessi Dunn, Amy Jones, Finch Lavallee, Ethan McCaslin, Kathine Nichols, Ari Paradis, Brady Poulin, Ava Prickett, Alexander Reardon, Patrick Smith and Maya Veilleux.


Honorable mention: Seth Bard, Desiree Bettencourt, Bethanny Blakley, Emily-Lynn Carlson, Abigail Chartrand, Matthew Coffman, Jacob Garcia, Kyran Kinrade, Cameron Lavallee and Kylie McCafferty.

Also, Braden Rodrigue, Aidan Veilleux, Emma Waterhouse, Brody Willette and Carter Woodbury.

Grade 9 — High honors: Astra Cutten, Ashton Darrell, Brody Davidson, Hassan Hobbi, Aubrey Moors, Bryanna Prentiss and Briana Veilleux.

Honors: Raneen Ali, Nolan Barbeau, Addison Benavente, Andrew Bryant, Charles Byers, Emily Daigneault, Abby Doughty, Makayla Ellis, Lucas Fisher, Liem Fortin, Katelyn Gibbs, Isabelle Giguere, Lillian Gorneau and Sydney Grant.

Also, Jacob Humphrey, Dylan Letourneau, Paige Littlefield, Jocelyn Lizotte, Karleigh Marcoux, Shawna Martin, Tyler Palmer, Braedyn Parker, Madisyn Pendexter, Kyle Petrovic, Alexandria Raymond, Amara Rioux, Jolie Snipe and Ethan Tyler.

Honorable mention: Mary Grace Day, Kennedy Dumond, Addison Duplessie, Jenna Furchak, Awsten Jordan, Alexandria O’Hara, Liliana Parsons, Gunner Pepin, Gabriella Reyes, Lexi Reynolds, Rachel Stone and Salmon Vigue.


Check out other upcoming area events!

Comments are not available on this story.