ROCHESTER, N.Y. —  Eight local students were named to the 2022 fall semester dean’s list at Rochester Institute of Technology for the 2022-2023 academic year.

Garrett Chase of Farmington is in the computer science program.

Wesley Dumas of Fayette is in the computer science program.

Andrew Day of Litchfield is in the computing and information technologies program.

Kieran McCarthy-O’Flaherty of Oakland is in the computer engineering program.

Michael Tamborini of Readfield is in the mechanical engineering program.


Jasmine Ward of Skowhegan is in the accounting program.

Sam Allen of Winthrop is in the photographic sciences program.

Rylan Arbour of Winthrop is in the software engineering program.

Full-time degree-seeking undergraduate students are eligible for dean’s list if their term GPA is greater than or equal to 3.4; they do not have any grades of “Incomplete”, “D” or “F”; and they have registered for, and completed, at least 12 credit hours.



Check out other upcoming area events!