The Maine Supreme Judicial Court recently visited Skowhegan Area High School. On stage from left are Justices Rick E. Lawrence, Andrew M. Horton, Andrew M. Mead, Valerie Stanfill, Joseph M. Jabar, Catherine R. Connors, and Wayne R. Douglas. Brenda Grenier photo


Check out upcoming area events!

Comments are not available on this story.