NORTH ANSON — Carrabec Community School has announced its second quarter honor roll for the 2023-24 academic year.

Grades 3-5

High honors: Sharana Adkins, Alice Barton, Abigail Beane, Shaine Drever, Winter Drever, Blaine Hart, Kiana Hartley, Kyah Lawrence and Connor St. Peter.

Honors: Xavier Alexis, Layla Andrews, Korbyn Comeau-Miller, Brooklynn Demillo, AraBella Ebneter, Reagan Gile, Wyatt Hall, Adrian Hernandez, Keylee Harris and Athena Hunt.

Also, Adryenn Kelly, Bradley Lane, Cooper Mattingly, Brody Miller, Leah Miller, Roman Paterson, Easton Scheve, Kylie Serafino, Richard Shamaly, Natalie Slate and Kallie Smith.

Also, Lauryn Tucker and Amelia Whitcomb.


Grades 6-8

High honors: Bradley Allen, Brooke Allen, Brooke Atwood, Isabella Atwood, David Bouchard, Grace Bowe, Noah Caldwell, Keegan Caparotta, Ivan Chapman, Kolbe Day and Lydia Dixon.

Also, Lane Frost, Caelin Hall, Raegan Hutchins, Olive MacDonald, Charles Manzer, Owen McDonald, Hunter Poutiot, Isabelle Richard, Sesha Rothert, Kaylee Schinzel and Lilly Taylor.

Honors: Wesley Barton, Cahiliah Bassett, Michael Berube, Noah Bornstein, Zander Carpenter, Eleanor Dahms, Rylie Deuble and Kaylee Emery.

Also, Harmony Golden, Karley Gordon, Ella Gravel, Tanner Grover, Ehren Hill, Bronx Ingersoll, Jazlynn Laney, Noah Lightbody, Lacie Madore, Ava McDonald, Jayden McKenney and JJ Moore.

Also, Jeremy Nelson, Martin Plourde, Spencer Rogers, Justin Sales, Kendall Scheve, Nathaniel Shamaly and Camdyn Thompson.


Check out other upcoming area events!

Comments are not available on this story.