WELD — Dina Walker was reelected Tuesday to another three-year term on the Board of Selectpersons.

She received 119 votes to write-in candidate B. David Rackliffe Jr., who had 48.

Rackliffe posted on his Facebook page a little over a week ago that he had decided to run.

Carol Conant will serve another five-year term on the Planning Board. She received 156 votes.

Laureen Pratt received 157 votes and Rebecca Scott 149 to serve three more years on the Budget Committee.

The annual town meeting will begin at 10 a.m. Saturday at the Weld Town Hall, 7 School St.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or login first for digital access. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.

filed under: