BANGOR — The following students have been named to Husson University’s dean’s list for the 2011 fall semester.

Monique Y. Albert, Ashley Chapman, Aimee L. Vigue, Katie J. Pottle, all of Albion; Katie Gagne of Belgrade; David Arsenault of Burnham; Jarred Herrin of Canaan; Derek J. DeRose and Amelia M. Jackson, both of China; Marissa L. Black of Clinton, Chace J. Belanger, Jeremy Caron and Nathan Letourneau, all of Fairfield.

Matthew Schmidt and Thomas M. Ventrella, both of Fayette; Nicole J. Benner and Amber Cram, both of Madison; Kiel Lemieux and Vicky Terpoorten, both of Monroe; Alana Eames of Norridgewock, Robert Brown and Philip L. Finemore, both of Oakland; Victoria A. Barrows, Patrick Danforth, John R. Hersom and Lindsey Oliver, all of Sidney; Justin Atkinson, Michael C. Bachelder, Kazia A. Bennett, Marcus Guilmette, Rebecca J. McCarty, Jessica Nelson and Elizabeth Noddin, all of Skowhegan.

Christopher P. McGrail and Joseph McGrail, both of Solon; Keri L. Gagne of South China, Brian Bridger, Joshua M. Gaudette, Hillary Haase and Chelsea Perry, all of Waterville; Dylan T. Atkins, Lexi Beals, Kristen R. Dorion, Lindsay Gordon, Justin Marks, Kathryn A. McLaughlin, Sarah M. Pelletier, Devin P. Sherman and James T. Wood, all of Winslow.

Dean’s list students have earned a 3.4 or better grade-point average on a 4.0 scale.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or login first for digital access. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.