WATERVILLE — The Waterville non-sanctioned bridge club winners on Friday were: Jimmie Bradeen and Rita Picard, Charles Gagnon and Muriel Tonge, Connie Hollee and Sylvia Palmer, Julie Richards and Helen LaVerdiere, Mike Gosseline and Claudette McNeil.

For more information, call 872-5932.


FAIRFIELD — The Fairfield non-sanctioned bridge club winners on Tuesday were: north/south — Connie Fedorovich and Suzon Morrison, Lucien Veilleux and Patricia Kick, Carroll and Audrey Harding; east/west — David Bourque and Charles Gagnon, Paul Leberman and Diane Bishop, Patricia Damon and Jackie Chadbourne.


AUGUSTA — The Capitol City duplicate bridge club winners on Wednesday were: Frank Shorey and Shirley West, Diane Bishop and Jacqueline Chadbourne, Nancy Lindgren and Nancy Lenfest. Winners Thursday were Anil Goswami and Les Buzzell, Ben Lund and Fred Lavallee, Ken Morrison and Lynne Macleod.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or login first for digital access. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.