MADISON — Madison Area Memorial High School graduating class of 2012:

Cortney Arlit, Megan Barney, Kayla Belanger, Ann Boss, Chelsea Boynton, Clint Briggs, Luana Camara, Zachary Casey, Taylor Cipriano, Derek Conners, Zackary Coro, Ashley Corson, Cody Couturier, Logan Cowan, Stephen Cusson, Crystal DaCosta, Mikaela Davis, Stephen Day, Brian Dougeneck, Jacob Elliott, Travis Emerson, Hannah Emery, Meagan Field, Erin FitzGerald, Kyle Foley, Nakita Fortin, Brooke Freeman, Morgan Freeman, Melinda Frith, Jessica Gaeta, Alexi Galley, Benjamin Grooms, Nathan Gross, Joseph Hayden III, Alex Helderman, Dustin Henry, Chase Johanson, Dallas LeBlanc, Alora Lightbody, Vitoria Lorenzi, Lacey MacDonald, Patrick Magurn, Matthew McClintock, Samantha McLaughlin, Amanda McSweeney, Nathalie Michaud, Alana Morgan, Jami Quattrocchi, Trisha Rines, Nicholas Rotondi, Ashley Shull, Matthew Soucy, Seth Sweet, Jessica Theberge, Linda Thompson, Levi Tucker, Lyndsay Weese, Cheyenne Weston, Melissa White and Kyle Williams.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.

Kennebec Journal & Morning Sentinel news

Get news and events from your towns in your inbox every Friday.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.