DEXTER — Ridge View Community School recently announced its fourth-quarter honor roll.

Grade 8 — high honors: Katherine Batron, Celine Beaudry, Jaina Boyd, Cassidy Brown, Arielle Carlow, Zachary Caron, Jenna Crane, Pascal Cyr, Kyle Emerson, Tyra Gnade, Tatum Green, Jared Grinnell, Katilyn Hall, Ciera Handy, Mariah Hughes, Dayle Iverson, Alexis Kerr, Airiell Knowlton, Alex Millette, Christie Nicholas, Phoebe Phillips, Libby Toothaker, Shay Tremblay, DeAnn Watson, Emily Watson and Hannah Wigham.

Honors: Stacey Allen, Dustin Belanger, Lauren Bruce, Shelby Clukey, Forrest Fanjoy, Natasha Garnett, Bryce Greaves, David McKenney, Katelyn Morgan, Kaitlyn Paquin, Joseph Qualey, Emmitt Ross, Landon Shaw, Makayla Smith, Katrina Stalter, Erica Summerhill, Bryce Sweet, Thorn Tremblay, Daniel Wallace, Brody Woodard and Autumn-Mae Young.

Grade 7– high honors: Victoria Dyer, Reed Fanjoy, Hannah Farrar, Brayden Miller, Chandler Perkins, Ashley Reynolds, William Strauch, Kirsten Swimm, Abigail Webber and Peyton Webber.

Honors: Brandon Allen, McKynzie Allen-King, Samantha Bartlett, Grace Belanger, Alyssa Brasier, Jason Campbell, Chad Cooper, Caleb Cyr, Alyssa Davis, Olivia Day, Autumn Dow, Zacary Fitts, Paige Howell, Regan King, Kilee Lewis, Sean Lockhart, Autumn Nickerson, Megan Peach, Nathan Simcock, Jacob Stevens, Caitlin Stimson, Dakota White, Zachary White and Jasmine Woodard.

Grade 6 — high honors: Rebecca Batron, Bailey Bligh, Garrett Colbath, Madeleine Demoranville, Gabrielle Grant, Tylor Handy, Dominic Pagnani-McLean, Andrew Pinkham, Hayley Rossman and Kaitlyn Webber.

Honors: Kellie Bache, Tyler Beem, Jacob Bickford, Andrew Carlow, Mathison Deering, Breanna Diaz, Jesse Federico, Alex Gould, Brittany Gould, Matthew Hanscome, Amber-Lynn Jusczak, Lauren Lachance, Johnathan Lane, George Lewis, Harris Millette, Lucas Qualey, Autumn Quimby, Matthew Richards, Kayla Rutledge, Kira Swimm, Starr Tasker, Breanna Tibbetts, Savanna Tilley, Kyle Watson, Matthew Watson, Olivia Webber and Jessica Wilson.

Grade 5 — high honors: Isabella Adam, Ethan Boutilier, Alexander Briggs, Kaylee Deering, Ashley Downing, Chase Dyer, Katie Gatchell, Mackenzie Gould, Kaylee Harris, Jordan Hughes, Shannon O’Roak, Abigail Paige, Abigail Quimby, Jayna Robinson, Christopher Roderka, Aino Rudloff-Eastman, Matthew Sickles, Morgan Smith, Hunter Speed, Tory Stone, Kalea Sweet and Elyce Wigham.

Honors: Dillion Allen, Victoria Asbury, Samantha Bishop, Bryson Bouffard, Dakota Bouley, Danielle Cummings, Ryan Davis, Peyton Desmarais, Nickolas Eggen, Christopher Fitzgerald, Kylie Graffam, Paige Gudroe, Amanda Haskell, Brandon Higgins, Devan Hunter, Autumn Irwin, Spencer Jubinville, Amber Knowlton, Jacob Lizotte, Skylar Lovering, Lilli McCormack, Destinee-Alexis Miller, Isaiah Norton-Glidden, Kobe Pillsbury, Trevor Richards, Hailey Roberts, Erika Shepherd, Trevyn Sinclair, Janice Watson, Caleb Weeks, Taylor Weeks, Michael Wing and Shayla Woodard.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.

Kennebec Journal & Morning Sentinel news

Get news and events from your towns in your inbox every Friday.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.