Automotive technology — high honors: Micah Mills, Christopher Turner and Robert Clark, all of Messalonskee High School; David Mawhinney, of Lawrence High School.

Honors: Tyler Cabana of WSHS; Austin Bard and Justin Rollins, both of MHS; Travis Gallion of Temple Academy; Kevin Chamberlain and Alfred McIntyre, both of LHS; Tyler Lunt and Benjamin Stewart, both of WHS.

Computer aided drafting — high honors: Ilya Bolduc and Connor Chapman, both of Winslow High School; Kenneth Dyer of Waterville Senior High School; Jacob Farrington of MHS; Ty Guerin and Logan Hewes, both of WHS; Hailey LaPierre and Matthew Quinn, both of LHS; Kelsea Tortorella and Benjamin Wehry, both of WSHS.

Honors: Kelley Huff opf LHS; Charles Bowring, John-Peter Michaud, Cody Richard and Shayne Sherby, all of WSHS.

Computer technology — high honors: Bryant Proctor and Bradley Bickford, both of MHS; Tyler Barrieault of WHS; Jacob French and Jeremy Nguyen, both of WSHS.

Honors: Mitchell Bolieau of LHS, Ryan King of WHS and Luis Santos of WSHS.


Construction technology — high honors: Shane Cater and Roy Barnaby, both of LHS; Dylan Clark, Justin McKenna and Richard Shibles, all of MHS; Michael Joslyn of WHS.

CTE Academy — honors: Alisha Biddle of MSH; Nicole Tardiff and Michael Pratt, both of WSHS.

Honors:Sarah Richardson, Sarah Richardson and Chad Steward, all of MHS; Chad Waceken of WHS; David Cannon William Edmunds-Francis, Kyle LeClair, Erica Turner, Christopher Warner, all of LHS.

Culinary arts — high honors: Chauntelle Anthony, Aiyana Cain, Courtney Gallant, Dylan Davis, all of WHS; Sarah Brazz, Hunter Willette, Lyndsey Fecteau, Sadie Shaw, Jessica Veilleux, Marden all of MSH; Kyle Calvo and Jared Wing, both of WHS; Keagan Crowell of LHS.

Honors: Meagan Halliday and Casey Wrigley, both of MHS; Amanda Wolfe of WHS.

Digital graphics — high honors: Ryan Lovett, Lucas Mosher, Samantha Marden, all of MHS; Jenna Moody and Johnna Poulin, both of LHS; Cody Morrison and Kyrie Tompkins, both of Winslow; Elisabeth Roscoe of WALT.


Honors: Jessica Giroux of LHS; Alyssa Massey of WSHS; Krieg Sirois and Joseph Wilson, both of WHS.

Early child education — high honors: Kristen Arbour, Nicole Collier, Ashley Landry, Leeannza Delosh and Nikki Tracy, all of MHS; Megan Bean, Emily Champine, Kali Emery and Katherine Royer, all of LHS; Katelyn Bragg and Amber LaPierre, both of WSHS; Reagan Cain and Tamerlaine Seamans, both of WHS.

Honors: Nicole Knowlton, Maurisa LaPlante, Brittnie Lawler, Danielle Armour, Montanah Herbert, all of LHS;Caroline Millecamof WSHS; Donna Nickerson and RaeAnn Mushrow, WHS; Tiffany Beaulieu, Brittany Trepanier and Kelsey Wood, all of MHS.

Electrical technology — high honors: Jonathan Farrell or WHS, Christopher Trembly of MHS and Stewart Thomas of LHS.

Honors: Evan Thurlow of WSHS; Jesse Bedard and Johanna Coulombe, both of MHS; Cody Speropolous, Dayton Bourassa, Ernest Cyr and Zachary O’Connor, all of WHS; Spencer Sweatt, Spencer Shores and Bryant Wade, all of LHS.

Emergency services — high honors: Michael Benecke, Nathan Bernier and Ethan Foss, all of MHS; Megan Moen, Benjamin Richards, Nicholas Richardson and Nicholas Routhier, all of LHS.


Honors: Dylan Allard, Jeremy Beeney, Alexander DeWitt and Emma Kroemer, all of MSH; Dakota Strout and Zachary Switzer, both of WHS.

Medical careers — high honors: Carolynn Bagley, Kaylee Bates, Noelle Violette, Hannah Ainslie, Mikayla French, Brianna Garland, Catie Levensailor, Vanessa Yanelli Redlevske and Emily York, all of MHS; Britney Jandreau ofWaterville; Kaitlyn Martin, Melisa Nye, Ana Ramon and Emma-Leigh Rioux, all of LHS; Amanda Richards of WHS.

Honors: Katelyn Chase and Elizabeth Salisbury, both of LHS; Angela Albert and Kelsey Bjorkman, both of WALT; Cassandra Hutchins and Megan Pyska WHS; David Lamanteer of WSHS.

Precision machining — high honors: Matthew Haney and Blake Philbrick, both of MHS; Edward Kimball, Cameron Tibbetts and Ty Guerin, all of Winslow; Nicholas Weymouth of LHS.

Honors: Dakota Allard and Jakub Jandreau, both of MHS; Zachary Carey of WSHS and Gregory Manocchio of WHS.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or login first for digital access. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.