AUBURN — President Scott Knapp of Central Maine Community College has announced the dean’s list for the spring 2012 semester.

President’s honors: Christina F. Drawdy and Terry I. Morrill, both of Litchfield; Rocio M. Vance, of Manchester; Erin Embrey and Jodie M. Johnson, both of Monmouth; Kathy-Jo Stone, of Oakland; Selena J. Chase, of Pittston; Steven J. Novak, of Randolph; Kevin M. Conley, of Wayne; Jeff C. Johnson and Dawn M. Kearns, both of West Gardiner;Betty J. Girard and Matthew D. Stevens, both of Winthrop.

High honors: Rhonda L. Parker, of Augusta; Jamie L. Poulin, of Gardiner; Kelly J. Burgess and Joni L. Satterthwaite, both of Litchfield; Kyle Leighton, of Readfield; Shari K. McLaughlin, of West Gardiner; and Winthrop: Jamie L. Hallee, of Winthrop.

Honors: Jason R. Main, of Augusta; Jessica A. Smith, of Belgrade; James M. Lefebvre, of China; Noah P. Bosworth, of Farmingdale; John A. Fikus and Benjamin J. Marlowe, both of Gardiner; Matthew C. Dove and Jamie L. Turcotte, both of Litchfield; Cassandra L. Hallett, of Manchester; Morgan Bergeron, Kristin Gulliford, Courtney L. McFarren and Shannon M. Perron, all of Monmouth; Crystal E. Lancaster, of Mount Vernon; Ryan S. Reed, of Randolph; and Sean D. Crossen, Timothy A. French, Vanessa G. Roy, all of Winthrop.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.

Kennebec Journal & Morning Sentinel news

Get news and events from your towns in your inbox every Friday.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.