WATERVILLE — The Waterville non-sanctioned bridge club winners on Thursday were: Willie Poulliott and Julie Richards, Connie Fedorovich Paul Leberman, Dollis Bezier and Charlie Gogan, Betty Perry and Judy Jones, Francis Roy and Ginnie Kelly.

Club players meet at 11 a.m. Thursdays at the Muskie Center on Gold Street. All players are welcome; bring a partner. For more information, call 872-5932.


FAIRFIELD — The Fairfield non-sanctioned bridge club winners on Tuesday, Oct. 16, were: north/south — Connie Fedorovich and Suzon Morrison, Lucien Veilleux and Patricia Kick, Carroll and Audrey Harding; east/west — Scott Campbell and Elaine Campbell, David Bourque and Charles Gagnon, Bill Lawry and Muriel Tonge.

The bridge club meets at 11:30 a.m. every Tuesday at the Elks Lodge on Industrial Road in Waterville. Bring a partner. For more information, call 453-2410.


AUGUSTA — The Capitol City duplicate bridge club winners on Tuesday, Oct. 16, were: north/south — Linda Leotsakos and Patricia Damon, Jean Williamson and Vinal Look, and Donna Bartlett and Sue Kaluzynski; east/west — Judy Shreiner and Jan Arey, Frank Shorey and Shirley West, Kathy Burden, Scott Rivard and Rosemarie Goodwin, Tony Frates and Nancy Lenfest, and Ben Lund and Fred Lavallee.

The club meets at 1 p.m. on Wednesdays at Granite Hill Estates off Edison Drive and 6:30 p.m. Thursdays at Kennebec Plaza, 20 Willow St. All bridge players are welcome and a partner is guaranteed. For more information, call Jan Arey at 933-4984 or Jean Bird at 872-8974.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.