County and state courts are closing at noon.

Augusta area schools: Middle/High School released at 10:45; elementary school released at 11:45.

RSU 2: 11:30 early release for elementary schools. Hall-Dale middle and High school: released at 11.

SAD 11: Gardiner high and middle school: dismissed at 11:30. Elementary schools dismissed at 12:30.

RSU 38 Maranacook area schools: early release at 11:30.

RSU 18: 11:30 early release – China Primary School and China Middle School; Noon early release – Messalonskee High School, Messalonskee Middle School, Atwood Primary School, Belgrade Central School, James H. Bean School, Williams Elementary School.

For a more detailed list of storm closings, click HERE.


Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.