WINSLOW — Winslow High School announces its third quarter honor roll.

Seniors — high honor: Christy MacLeod, Mikayla Peaslee, Molly Schassberger and Katelyn Smith/

Honors: Viktoriia Arkhipova, Reagan Cain, Brittany Cunningham, Griffin Davis, Myranda Dodge, Heather Freeman, Logan Hewes, Kayleigh Holbrook, Kelsie Moore, Jessica Pare, Adam Pelletier, Eric Petito, Karlee Price, Monique Quirion, Megan Richards, Gabriel Smith, Cameron Tibbetts and Nicole Violette.

Honorable mention: Morgan Clark, Sean Cote, Crystal Cunningham, Tyler Foley-Kerr, Sara Gilbert, Austin Ireland, Ryan King, Alexis LaChance, Ashley O’Rourke, Myriah Palow, Jennifer Poulin, Amanda Richards, Nickolas Shuckrow, Travis St. Amand and Brody Thompson.

Juniors — high honors: Siena Fitzpatrick, Autumn Poulin and Rachel Sirois,

Honors: Marisa Bickford, Kalianna Carpenter, Chase Colford, Rick Crayton, Megan Denis, Jordyn Dorval, Nicole Fletcher, Kaytlynn Gallant, Natalie Greene, Marisellia Greenlaw, Autumn Hopkins, Justin Kervin, Nathaniel Lombardi, Brennah O’Connell, Loreli Rich, Taylor Roy, Emma Saletta, Logan Vashon and Bethany Winkin.


Honorable mention: Amber Bourassa, Nikiaha Bragg, Aren Carpenter, Mariah Greatorex, Rebecca Grenier, Zachary Guptill, Jacob Hutchinson, Joslyn Lajoie, Morgan Twitchell, Matthew Vashon, Molly Ware, Brittany White and Isaac White.

Sophomores — high honors: Evan Clark, Harrison Clark and Cody Lambert.

Honors: MaKayla Boucher, Jacob Boudreau, Macy Boutot, Treva Campbell, Robert Chenard, Samantha Dickson, Hannah Doble, Pilar Elias, Kendra Goldrup, Brooke Haskell, Miranda Hotham, Kelsey Houston, Whitney Jones, Hannah McCowan, Nicholas Michaud, Krista Moody, Meg Nadeau, Ross Poulin, Kaitlyn Smith, Sarah Wildes, Jordan Wing, Mackenzie Winslow, Alyssa Wood and Alyssa Wright.

Honorable mention: Pedro Pablo Del Cid Ichich, Marissa Fredette, Ashley Gay, Joshua Kervin, Justin Martin, Timothy Mathieu, Erika Mejias, Harry Morrison, Victoria Phair and Jordan Sears.

Freshmen — high honors: Nicholas Denis, Jordan Lambert, Cory O’Connell, Ciera Poulin, David Selwood and Jacob Trask.

Honors: Andrew Beals, Justin Burgher, Kristina Bussiere, Bailey Carter, Bria Crosby, Joshua Currie, Isaac Dugal, Noah Dugal, James Fowler, Luke Fredette, Victorea Goodine, Jessica Greeley, Mitchell Hewes, Cailyn Hillier, Sierra Hopkins, Tanner Jackson, Sabrina Jandreau, Jordyn Labrie, Jacob Lavarnway, Hillary Libby, Noah McCarthy, Hunter McCaslin, Madison Morneault, Cody Olauson, Emily Pellerin, Jenna Petrovic, Maria Poirier, Elizabeth Pullen, Timothy Speropolous, Spencer Stevens, McKayla Upton and Paige Veilleux-Adams.

Honorable mention: Michayla Barrett, Tyler Camire, Makenzie Carlow, Emily Cates, Miranda Gagne, Kamryn Michaud, Gage Naborowsky, Aleise Pecoy, Tyler Pooler, James Raymond, Dameron Rodrigue, Erika Schroeder, Satriana Seamans and Kaylee Willoughby.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or login first for digital access. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.