WATERVILLE — Temple Academy has announced its third-quarter honor roll for 2012-2013.

TWELFTH GRADE — Highest honors: Sara Bell, Rachael Desrosiers and Adam LaVerdiere.

High honors: Tim Dibden.

Honors: Isaac Manley.

ELEVENTH GRADE — Highest honors: Steven Claybrook, Chantelle Mason and Sierra Towers.

High honors: Daniel Ferguson and Kiersten Hansen.

Honors: Jake Frankenfield.

TENTH GRADE — Highest honors: Olivia Hale and Molly Riportella.

High honors: Catherine Begin, Samuel Currie and Malachi Stevens.

Honors: Tara Farnsworth, Jacob Gardner, Jonathan Novak, Kate Rogers and Joseph Rossignol.

NINTH GRADE — Highest honors: Isabel Foshay, Brian Morrill, Wynn Kanagy and Suzanna Dibden.

Honors: Tyler Remington, Tristan Richards, Victoria Rossignol, Garrett Smith and Sarah Veilleux.

EIGHTH GRADE — Highest honors: Marlys Rietdyk, Joshua Rogers and Bradley Smith.

High honors: Jonathan Bell, Amy LaVerdiere, Rebakah Paradis and Matthieu Poulin.

Honors: Kiars Carr.

SEVENTH GRADE — Highest honors: Elijah Austin, Dominic Blaisdell, Vanessa Currie, Sarah Desrosiers, Tim Larsen, Micah Riportella and Alex Yotides.

High honors: Arielle Gott, Emma Manley and Jacey Richard.

Honors: Stephen Bard, Selam Heinrich and Rebecca Leavitt.

Augusta and Waterville news

Get news and events from your towns in your inbox every Friday.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.