WINSLOW — Winslow High School has announced its fourth-quarter honor roll.

SENIORS — High honors: Karlee Price, and Katelyn Smith.

Honors: Amber Bourassa, Reagan Cain, Crystal Cunningham, Griffin Davis, Myranda Dodge, Heather Freeman, Kayleigh Holbrook, Christy MacLeod, Ashley O’Rourke, Mikayla Peaslee, Amanda Richards, Megan Richards, Molly Schassberger, Gabriel Smith, Aundria St. Amand, Alliyah Veilleux and Nicole Violette.

Honorable mention: Erica Bertolaccini, Donald Camp, Morgan Clark, Sean Cote, Sara Gilbert, Logan Hewes, Alexis LaChance, Kelsie Moore, Myriah Palow, Jessica Pare, Monique Quirion, Raven Reynolds, Michael Strahan, Cameron Tibbetts and Britany Whitaker.

JUNIORS — High honors: Rebecca Grenier, and Rachel Sirois.

Honors: Megan Denis, Nicole Fletcher, Kaytlynn Gallant, Mariah Greatorex, Marisellia Greenlaw, Jacob Hutchinson, Nathaniel Lombardi, Brennah O’Connell, Autumn Poulin, Brooke Roy, Taylor Roy, Logan Vashon, Matthew Vashon, Cassidy Weston and Bethany Winkin.

Honorable mention: Marisa Bickford, Nikiaha Bragg, Aren Carpenter, Kalianna Carpenter, Rick Crayton, Zachary Guptill, Justin Kervin, Joslyn Lajoie, Kyle Sirois and Brittany White.

SOPHOMORES — High honors: Harrison Clark, and Ross Poulin.

Honors: Robert Chenard, Evan Clark, Pedro Pablo Del Cid Ichich, Kendra Goldrup, Brooke Haskell, Miranda Hotham, Kelsey Houston, Whitney Jones, Cody Lambert, Nicholas Michaud, Krista Moody, Meg Nadeau, Victoria Phair, Jordan Wing, Mackenzie Winslow and Alyssa Wright.

Honorable mention: MaKayla Boucher, Jacob Boudreau, JoAnn Bourgoin, Macy Boutot, Treva Campbell, Samantha Dickson, Hannah Doble, Joshua Kervin, Rachel LaPointe, Justin Martin, Hannah McCowan, Denasia Peavey, Kaitlyn Smith and Sarah Wildes.

FRESHMEN — High honors: Bailey Carter, Hunter McCaslin, Ciera Poulin, David Selwood and Jacob Trask.

Honors: Tyler Camire, Joshua Currie, Nicholas Denis, Noah Dugal, James Fowler, Luke Fredette, Miranda Gagne, Victorea Goodine, Jessica Greeley, Mitchell Hewes, Cailyn Hillier, Sierra Hopkins, Tanner Jackson, Jordyn Labrie, Jordan Lambert, Jacob Lavarnway, Hillary Libby, Madison Morneault, Cory O’Connell, Cody Olauson, Aleise Pecoy, Emily Pellerin, Jenna Petrovic, Elizabeth Pullen, Erika Schroeder, Spencer Stevens and Delaney Wood.

Honorable mention: Andrew Beals, Kathleen Bertone, Justin Burgher, Brian Chapman, Bria Crosby, Cody Doughty, Isaac Dugal, Noah McCarthy, Kamryn Michaud, James Raymond, Satriana Seamans, Paige Veilleux-Adams and Eric Wormell.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.