FARMINGDALE — Hall-Dale Middle School has announced its third-trimester honor roll for 2012-2013.

EIGHTH GRADE — Magna cum laude: Adeline Davis, William Fahy, Jessica Small, Athea Truman and Rose Warren.

Cum laude: Thomas Arps, Katherine Avore, Aubri Bechard, Jaime Derusha, Justine Drappeau, Zcakary Edgecomb, Tahlia Goss, Nicholas Guiou, Samuel Jamison, Renee Leask, Harrison Pearce, Samuel Pilgrim, Sierra Proulx, Alec Roberts-Poulin, Jessica Small, Margaret Somers and Marc Walther.

SEVENTH GRADE — Summa cum laude: Katherine McKee.

Magna cum laude: Amanda Benner, Teraesa Gioia, Benjamin Hodgkins, Alexis Paszyc and Carter Wilson.

Cum laude: Leah Allen, Lindsay Bowman, Sara Bowman, Jett Boyer, Mackenzie Creamer, Eleanor Dekker, Owen Dupont, Saray Eshelman, Maya Freed-Barlow, Jayden Garrison, Braley Hall, Kacie Huber, Dean Jackman, Trinity Moody, Tyler Nadeau, Cole Perry, Dylan Pooler, Eli Smith, Neil Stottler, Austin Strempke-Ussery, Jill Whynot and John Wolfington.

SIXTH GRADE — Magna cum laude: Alec Byron, Hazel Houghton, Chris Jamison, Laura Molesworth, Grace Moulton, Jacob Penney, Anthony Romano, Eli Spahn and Austin Stebbins.

Cum laude: Ashtyn Abbott, Matthew Albert, Joseph Arps, Kaylee Arvayo-Bickford, Benjamin Blake, Jacob Brown, Alisa Bonenfant, Timothy Cookson, Emily Drappeau, Sara Dumas, Sierra Godbout, Maggie Gross, Madelyn Landry, Isabella Marino, Makayla Paradis and Eva Schroeder.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or login first for digital access. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.