The National Honor Society at Cony High School recently named its new inductees. Returning members are Alexis Dostie, president; Riley Hopkins, vice president; Peter Ackerman, secretary; Joshua Cormier, event coordinator; Nicolas Benner, Zachary Gagne, Josie Heath, Sarah Kaplan, Lindsay Lapierre, Brettany MacFarland, Sarah Smith and Joseph Wathen. New members include: Emily Bowers, Katie Carroll, Michayla Dostie, Katie Fenton, Isaac Gingras, Kate Johnson, Lauren Wheelock, Devin Beckim, Jillian Beland, Katelyn Bilodeau, Arika Brochu, Rebecca Coniff, Shaun Gallagher, Courtney King, Mary-Margaret Kirschner, Erica Laplante, Courtney Mills, Olivia Rancourt, Kelsey Rohman and Sydney Sansouci.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or login first for digital access. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.