WATERVILLE — Mid-Maine Technical Center recently announced its third quarter honor roll. Students from Waterville High School, Lawrence High School, Winslow High School Messalonskee High School and Temple Academy attend MMTC.

Automotive collision repair — high honors: Dakoda Cole, Tristian Jennings and Julie Steiner, all of MHS; Dustin Fitch, of WHS; Tyler Schroeder, of LHS.

Honors: Dillyn Green, of WHS; Zachary Lahneman and Krista Mairs, both of WSHS; Cole Robinson, Tyler Tompkins, and Quinten Turcotte, all of LHS.

Automotive technology — high honors: Patrick Gilbert, of LHS.

Honors: Hannah Atwood, Brandon Bickford, Damen Bickford, Brice Garten, Brian Grivois, all of MHS; James Colford, Krisopher Denis, Devan Labrie, and Brandon LaVerdiere, all of LHS.

Construction technology: high honors: Joshua Bridges, Howard Hubbard, Zachary Leighton, Molly Moen, all of LHS; Gordon Call, of WHS; Jeffrey Joslyn, Nicholas Labun, Brian Massey, Dakota Witham all of MHS; Cody Lyons, of WSHS.


Honors: Paul Mann, of WSHS; Patrick Mayo and Dylan Wood, both of WHS.

CTE Academy — honors: Virginia Caldas, Tyler Haase, David Maguire and Ryley O’Connell, all of WSHS; Brady Philbrick, William Rollins and Byron Sears, all of MHS; and Tyler Pooler, of WHS.

Culinary arts — high honors: Kenedy Petersen, of MHS; Kylee Loucks and Emily Mattson, both of LHS.

Honors: Justin Cash, Keelan DeVogt, Samantha Jamison, Rebecca Pelotte and James Rogers, all of WSHS; AnnMarie Hannon and Abigail Poulin, both of LHS; Rachel LaPointe and Nicholas Michaud, both of WHS; Nichole Stefanizzi and Bethanie Vogt, both of MHS.

Digital graphics: high honors: Ty Guerin, of WHS.

Honors: Joseph Audet and Ty Guerin, both of WHS; Ceira Emerson-Moody and Vanessa Poirier, both of WSHS; Seth Glines, of MHS; Keaton Moody, of LHS>


Early childhood education — high honors: Sara Davis, Denasia Peavey and Kendra Goldrup all of WHS; Megan Gendreau and Karlie Nabarowsky, both of WSHS; Chelsea Harrison, of LHS; Rajel Hippler, of MHS.

Honors: Paige Belanger, Kassey Kreer and Rebecca Trask, all of WSHS; Megan Farrell, Kaitlynn Ramsdell, Haley Small and Elisa-Anne Townsend, all of WHS; Erica Petrie, of LHS.

Electrical technology — high honors: Jacob Archer, Zachary Douin Alisha Biddle, Jacob Doyon, Sheridan Gustin and Klint Hall, all of MHS; Benjamin Bryant, Justin Pelletier, both of WSHS; Jacob Gardner, of Temple Academy; Timothy Mathieu, of WHS.

Honors: Zachary Alley and Kristopher Gregory, both of LHS; Kyle Howard, of MHS.

Emergency services — high honors: Hannah Allen, Emily Cabana, Sarah Cabana, Nathan Gromek and Ellen Walsh, all of WHS.

Honors: Cameron Aucoin, Amber Bowles and Dena Sellar, all of WSHS; Amanda Cloutier and Joshua Fullerton, both of MHS; Molly Riportella, of Temple Academy.


Information Technology — high honors: Aaron Audet, of LHS; Hunter Cormier, Jessica Grenier, of MHS; Evan Garbati Stanichuk, of WHS.

Honors: Anthony Arbour and Kurtis Scott, both of LHS;Austin Ayotte and Thomas Cassidy, both of WHS; Darren Forkey and Michael Pratt, both of WSHS; Codey Seavey, of MHS.

Mass Media Communications — high honors: Taylor Crawford, John Rohner, Holly Wentworth and Brittany Woodhead, all of MHS; Kyle Gravel, Quenten Kelley, Monique Sutherland and Myles Welsh, all of WHS; Aaron Limberger, Samantha Munro and Monica Tompkins, all of WSHS; Jessica McLain, of LHS.

Honors: Jordan Hachey, of WHS.

Medical careers — high honors: Destynee Bona-Davis, of LHS; MacKenzie Kochis, Shelby Libby, Mikayla Libby Gilbert, Trevor Meader, Hanna Turgeon and Emma Vieta, all of MHS; Billie Stone and Kristi Yoos, both of WSHS; Morgan Twitchell, of WHS.

Honors: Sky Belanger and Gabrielle Dow, both of LHS; Hannah Doble, of WHS; Benjamin Doolan, Kelly-Jo Labranche, Norma Quintanilla-Davila, Ariel Roy and Ashley Sencabaugh, all of WSHS; Ashley Jandreau, Katie Peatfield, Mercedes Roy and Megan Winter, all of MHS.

Precision Machining — high honors: Parker Gidney, of WSHS; Ty Guerin, of WHS.

Honors: Brenden Bouchard, Dustin Frappier, James Hamilton, Kyle Haskell, Corey Martin, Jordan Pelletier and Zachary Simpson, all of MHS; Ty Guerin, Thomas Hood, Dametri Levesque, Justin McCausland all of WHS; Jacob Littlefield and Benjamin Misner, both of WSHS; Randall Richards and Jeremy Wing, both of LHS.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or login first for digital access. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.