MADISON — Madison Area Memorial High School has announced its third quarter honor roll.

Seniors — high honors: Kristin Bishop, Tiffany Camire, Joshua Girgis, Christopher Hayden, Ron Helderman, Alexandria Jarvais, Savanna Kandiko, Emily McKenney,Thomas Serbis, Ross Sirois, Hunter Smith, Brittney Watt and Kirsten Wood.

Honors: Inge Allen, Zachary Cass, Phillip Collins, Justin Hadley, Tahvo Korhonen, Larz Moody, Ashley Peters and Ericka Potvin.

Honorable mention: Cory Avery, Kaitlyn Babin, Dakota Bates-Moody, Trisha Corson, Hannah Mosher, Brandon Ramos and Misty Waters.

Juniors — high honors: Nichola Berry, Madison Curtis and Monica Ouellette.

Honors: Ashley Avery, Timothy Beaulieu, Delancy Davis, Olivia Demchak, Rebekah Griffeth, Olivia Hale, Jared Lightbody, Tori McLaughlin, Sarek Paine and Donica Richardson.


Honorable mention: Keith-Paul Carpenter, Bodie Currie, Jayden Ireland, Emily Knox, Mark Linkletter and R. Jared Miller.

Sophomores — high honors: Sarah Blomerth, Emma Dimock, Aly LeBlanc, Zachary Linkletter and Devin Mercier.

Honors: Rowan Bagley, Kayla Bess, Summer Libby, Chase Malloy, Kaylee Piccolo, Noah Shibley, Blair Thebarge, Ben Toribio, Tyler Tozier, Erin Whalen and Taylor Wright.

Honorable mention: Seth Dillon and Keiana Paradis.

Freshmen — high honors: Kerri Abbtt, Ravin Davis, Allison Dean, Jacob Girgis and Madeline Wood.

Honors: Broc Campbell, Kristian Cote, Jordan Hadley, Mary Malcolm, Jasmine Moody, Nicholas Morales, Tristan Small, Logan Smith, Taylor Staples, Isaiah Walls and Kymberly Wright.

Honorable mention: Whitney Coro, Allison Dougeneck, Dominic Fazio, Marvin Hand, Stuart Hodge, Destiny Howes and Emily Kay.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or login first for digital access. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.