BANGOR — The following students received 2013 fall semester honors at Husson University.

Athens: Alana Morgan, dean’s list; Lyndsay M. Weese, honors list.

Benton: Regan Laporte, honors list.

Canaan: Jared R. Herrin, president’s list; Christen M. Lybarger, honors list.

China and China Village: Amelia M. Jackson and Samuel C. Jandreau, dean’s list; Hannah E. Peabody, honors list.

Clinton: Wesley Sexton, dean’s list.


Fairfield: Chance A. Everett, president’s list; Sarah Martin, Daniel Fleming and Jeremy Caron, dean’s list; Chace Belanger and Haley McGee honors list.

Fayette: Thomas M. Ventrella, honor’s list.

Freedom: Danielle Lefebvre, honors list.

Madison: Matthew Soucy, dean’s list.

Norridgewock: Raymond Bloom, Makaela Michonski and Amanda Saucier, president’s list.

North Anson: Rodney Pinkham, honors list.


Oakland: Robert J. Brown and Ellie R. Morisette, president’s list; Zoe Nielsen, dean’s list; Christopher J. DelGiudice, Katherine A. Dyer, Darian Hughes, Nathan Natole and Cody Ziegenfus, honor’s list.

Skowhegan: Rebecca J. McCarty, president’s list. Peter Cote, Elizabeth Noddin and Ali York, dean’s list; Kaitlin Grover, honors list.

South China: Hallee Breton and Helen Hanson, president’s list; Sarah Golden and Courtney Williams, honors list.

Starks: Samantha N. McLaughlin, honors list.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or login first for digital access. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.