FARMINGDALE — Hall-Dale Middle School has announced its 2013-14 second-trimester honor roll.

EIGHTH GRADE — Summa cum laude: Katherine McKee.

Magna cum laude: Amanda Benner, Sara Bowman, Maya Freed-Barlow, Ben Hodgkins, Alexis Paszyc, Cole Perry, and Carter Wilson.

Cum laude: Leah Allen, Lindsay Bowman, Jett Boyer, Mackenzie Creamer, Owen Dupont, Em Freed, Braley Hall, Dean Jackman, Tyler Nadeau, Matthew Perry, Dylan Pooler, Cassandra Small, Eli Smith, Neil Stottler, Jill Whynot, and John Wolfington.

SEVENTH GRADE — Magna cum laude: Alec Byron, Hazel Houghton, Chris Jamison, Laura Molesworth, Grace Moulton, Anthony Romano, Eva Schroeder, Eli Spahn, and Austin Stebbins.

Cum laude: Matthew Albert, Kaylee Arvayo-Bickford, Olivia Barnes, Rhett Bernier, Alisa Bonenfant, Olivia Bourque, Emma Buckmore, Timothy Cookson, Eli Davis, Andrea Doray, Emily Drappeau, Sierra Godbout, Maggie Gross, Abigail Guyon, Isabella Marino, and Jacob Penney.

SIXTH GRADE — Magna cum laude: Cole Allen, Luke Bowen, Courtney Chabot, Zackery Ellis, Ethan Kelley, Lilit Mathieu, Mia Rollins, Madisyn Smith, and Georgia Warren.

Cum laude: Courtney Chabot, Carly Corbin, Isabella Cowing, Julia Cross, Alyssa Dawe, Camryn Downs, Devin Emery, Austin Goodwin, Lauren Hendrickson, Chyra Hill, Georgia Howe, Glenn Jacobs, Cirrus Laprade, Madison Levasseur, Gwenivere Lombard, Shanzay Lone, Hannah Luc, Jacob MacMaster, Courtney McFarland, Joshua Nadeau, Elijah Page, Katlin Pratt, Derrick Roberts-Poulin, Nathan Rolfe-Griswold, Patrick Rush, and Adam Scovil.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.

filed under: