CLINTON — Clinton Elementary School recently announced in a press release its first quarter honor roll students.

Grade 6 — high honors: Thomas Bartley, Zachary Delile, Devin Harriet and Olivia Luce.

Honors: Jeremiah Christiansen, Emma Copeland, Jorja Furchak, Jade Hanson, Peyton Hinkel, Abbie Kneeland, Emillia Landry, Michael St. Amand, Trinity Thebarge and

Lucas Welch.

Grade 5 — high honors: Emily Rhoades.

Honors: Shelby Doody, Jack Gibson, Mitchell Luce, Emily Hagerty, Molly McFarland, Brady Parker, Matthew St. Amand, Mary Spaulding and Noah Webber.

On-A-Roll: Alexander Abreu, Storer Boyden, Alexis Levesque, Damien Peavey and Dylan Richardson.

Grade 4 — honors: Cooper Beaulieu, Lucas Campbell, Mason Carter, Alivia Chalmers, Caitlyn Cote, Kayden Delile, Lillie Eastland, Madelyn Gagnon, Jena Gaudette, Peyt Flood-Hapworth, Joshua Harriet, Cylie Henderson, Dominic Jewell, Atreyu Langley, David Levesque, Jazmin Johnson, MaKenzie Nadeau, Gabriell Nickerson, Chelsea Saucier, Tate Scott and Serenidy Walker.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.