FARMINGDALE — Hall-Dale High School recently announced its second trimester honor roll for the 2014-15 academic year.

Seniors — summa cum laude: Clio Barr, Bryson Camp, Andrea Fredericks, Wesley Lapointe, Samuel Moulton, Nicole Pelletier, Christopher Pomerleau, Eva Shepherd, Autumn St. Pierre and Emma Wilson.

Magna cum laude: David Mallow, Olivia Maynard, Courtney Rhoten, Morgan Rush, Greta Thiele, Rio Yokokawa and Jacob Young.

Cum laude: Brian Allen, Lucas Armentrout, Ashley Boerner, Gabrielle Brown, Mark FitzGerald, Samuel Gilbert, Brittany Gilboy, Emily Hall and David Morris.

Juniors — summa cum laude: Emma Begin, Nicole Bodge, Joshua Cowing, Mary Hicks, Annabelle Houghton, Signe Lynch, Ann-Marie Parent, Andrew Peterson, Margaret Pomerleau and Ryan Sinclair.

Magna cum laude: Rhiannon Choate, Kendra Burgess, Sydney Gross, Alexander Guiou, Samantha Hallowell, Anna Hodgkins, Haley Houdlette, Kayla Johnson, William Siegars, Quinn Stebbins and Regina Wilson.

Cum laude: Grant Bowen, Sonya Jackson, Sydney Perry, Danna Petersen, Mari Smith, Nathalie St. Hilaire and Jazmine Taylor.

Sophomores — summa cum laude: Aubri Bechard, Jaime DeRusha, Justine Drappeau, William Fahy, Renee Leask, Anna Peterson and Rose Warren.

Magna cum laude: Katherine Avore, Rebecca Freed-Barlow, Nicholas Guiou, Brianna Parker, Samuel Pilgrim, Sierra Proulx, Alec Roberts-Poulin and Alicia Warren.

Cum laude: Jessica Small and Julia Stahlnecker.

Freshmen — summa cum laude: Sara Bowman and Maya Freed-Barlow.

Magna cum laude: Lindsay Bowman, Mackenzie Creamer, Cassie DiBenedetti, Teraesa Gioia, Sierra Millay, Cole Perry and Carter Wilson.

Cum laude: Leah Allen, Lauryn Dupont, Saray Eshelman, Braley Hall, Matthew Perry, Kyle Thayer and Riley Whitman.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.