WINTHROP — Winthrop High School recenlty announced its third-quarter honor roll for the 2014-15 academic year.

Seniors — high honors: Lilly Beauregard, Hope Dunn, Isaac Johnson and Nicole MacMillan.

Honors: Ben Caprara, Ian Carr, Dakota Carter, Kevin Chamberland, Judson Cobb, Sebastion Coston, Mitchell DeBlois, Joseph Fay, William Grimes, Anna Guerette, Adam Hachey, Danielle Hutchinson, Logan Lattin, Gerasimos Mihalakis, Taylor Morang, Patrick Ouellette, Taylor Ouellette, Zackery Phinney, Jacob Rioux, Nicholas Schlosser, Matthew Sekerak, Christina Smith, Gabrielle Stewart and Trisha Wilson.

Juniors — high honors: Emma Conrad and Tyler Nussinow.

Honors: Benjamin Ames, Olivia Audet, Jamie Banta, Morgan Beland, Alison Berube, Joshua Biondo, Jada Choate, Kennedy Connor, Jasmine Douglass, Celeste Hannum, Lydia Lavoie, Derek McLaughlin, Anthony Owens, Kaitlin Souza, Madelyn Thomas, Jessica Tozer, Dustin Tripp, William Vance, Ian VanTwistern and Dora Xi Chen.

Sophmores — high honors: Megan Chamberland, Corinna Coulton, Molly Glaser, Katriona Hajduk, Jacob Hickey, Matthew Ingram, Kayleigh Oberg, Andrew Pazdziorko, Mattilda Rice, Nathan Scott, Shie Smith, Sarah Spahr and Jasper Williams.

Honors: Alec Brown, Adlin Chaparin, Jared Colby, Charles deHaas, Jeffrey Dunn, Caleb Fortin, Autum Hodge, Kyle Keezer, Brogan Plossay, Zachary Robertson and Spencer Steele.

Freshman — high honors: Benjamin Boulay and Portia Hardy.

Honors: Chloe Armillotti, Pearl Bechard, Jordan Belanger, Carson Camick, Lakin Conner, Kinli DiBiase-Patenaude, Mackenzie Guerin, Elizabeth Hollis, Sierra Huff, Madison Moore, Sarah Nadeau, Fantasia Perez, Vincent Scott, Nate St. Pierre and Rocio Vance.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.