WINTHROP — Winthrop High School graduation is set for 2 p.m. Sunday, June 7, at the high school.

Class of 2015.

Benjamin William Allen, Casey James Avery, Lilly Marie Beauregard, Benjamin A. Caprara, Ian S. Carr, Dakota Jack Carter, Kevin Thomas Chamberland, Nicholas A. Charest, Chen Xi, Hayley Stacey Choate, Judson K. Cobb, Sebastion Wayne Coston.

Mitchell Dale DeBlois, Ashleigh Elizabeth Dunham, Hope Lindsay Dunn, Teresa Ellen Easterbrooks, Joseph Evan Fay, Kellen John Glaser, William Chamberlain Grimes, Scott Alan Gruver, Anna Julia Guerette.

Adam Tyler Hachey, Curtis L. Hawes, Danielle Alyse Hutchinson, Isaac Treby Johnson, Logan Lattin, Nicole Summers MacMillan, Mario Steven Meucci, Gerasimos Panayotis Mihalakis, Gabrielle M. Mitchneck, Taylor James Morang.

Patrick Robert Ouellette, Taylor G. Ouellette, Zackery S. Phinney, Adam S. Quattrone, Abbigale Joanne Rice, Jacob Christopher Rioux.

Nicholas A. Schlosser, Ryan Morse Scully, Matthew Philip Sekerak, Garrett Settle, Christina Marie Smith, Justin Michael Smith, Mason Richard Sohns, Gabrielle Taylor Stewart, Brooke Sierra Taylor, Anthony T. Travis, James Otis Vance and Trisha Ann Wilson.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or login first for digital access. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.

filed under: