FARMINGDALE — Hall-Dale Middle School recently announced its third-trimester honor roll for the 2014-15 academic year.

Grade 8 — summa cum laude: Alec Byron, Hazel Houghton, Grace Moulton, Eli Spahn and Austin Stebbins.

Magna cum laude: Kieran Dionne, Christopher Jamison, Laura Molesworth, Eva Schroeder and Gabrielle Theriault.

Cum laude: Ashtyn Abbott, Kaylee Arvayo-Bickford, Olivia Barnes, Benjamin Blake, Alisa Bonenfant, Zander Bourne, Olivia Bourque, Harleigh Boyer, Jacob Brown, Timothy Cookson, Emily Drappeau, Rohan Duvvuru, Sierra Godbout, Maggie Gross, Abigail Guyon, William-Robert Huff, Steven Luc, Ian McNaughton, Jacob Penney, Jarryd Roberts-Poulin, Anthony Romano, Tyler Strempke-Ussery and Logan Watson.

Grade 7 — summa cum laude: Isabella Cowing, Ethan Kelley, Lilit Mathieu, Madisyn Smith and Georgia Warren.

Magna cum laude: Luke Bowen, Carly Corbin, Zackary Ellis, Georgia Howe, Shanzay Lone, Katlin Pratt and Nathan Rolfe-Griswold.

Cum laude: Gavin Brill , Kendra Campbell, Skylor Connors, Julia Cross, Camryn Downs, Alden Hallett, Morgan Heath, Lauren Hendrickson, Chyra Hill, Hannah Luc, Lily Marston, Joshua Nadeau, Marcelle O’Connor, Caleb Peaslee, Jolene Perry, Mia Rollins, Patrick Rush, Adam Scovil and Wayne Williams.

Grade 6 — summa cum laude: Sarah Benner, Owen Kelley and Emily Vachon.

Magna cum laude: Isabelle Bourque, Natthida Itthiphalakorn, Hunter Lizzotte, Patience Middleton, Samuel Sheaffer, Stacia Staples, Ian Stebbins, Lauren Sylvester and Thomas Trafton.

Cum laude: Fatima Babar, Connor Bell, Lindsey Bell, Mason Brill, Ethan Chamberlain, Eric Drappeau, Corbin Eldridge, Jordan Getz, Jacob Glidden, Riley Hayward, Corrina Johnson, Garrett Johnson, Riley Johnson, Nicholas Leighton, Naomi Lynch, Justus Maker, Rebekah McKay, Samuel Minor, Kaylee Ray and Delia Reis.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.