The new officers for the Greater Augusta AARP Chapter 511 are Marion Thomas, assistant treasure; Roseann Cochrane, secretary and public relations; Susan Hynson, president and legislative chairperson; Priscilla Costello, vice president and property manager; Johan Brown, board member; Sylvia Greenleaf, board member; and Cindy DeLong, membership chairperson; JoAnn Tourtelotte, treasurer; Bea McLaughlin, board member; Doreen Ferenc, volunteer committee; and Arthur J. Bonenfant Sr., board chairperson.