WATERVILLE — Seven area continuing education students have been named to the 2017 spring term dean’s list at Thomas College.

They include: Jennifer Griffin, of Albion; Frederick DeLeonardis, of North Anson; Kelly Chaput and Samantha Nolan, both of Skowhegan; and Amy Austin, Brienne Hayes and Marney Macomber, all of Waterville.

filed under: