FAIRFIELD — Kennebec Valley Community College recently announced the following students were named to the 2017 fall semester dean’s list.

Kelly Dow, Kolby Lawrence and Dana Nelson, all of Albion; Codey Brown, of Alna; Katherine Corley, McKayla Gray and Brenna Rathburn, all of Anson; Jessica Bickis, of Appleton; Julie Doughty, of Argyle; and Jared Pingree, of Atkinson.

Also, Erik Anderson, Siarah Bailey, Amanda Davis, Mercedes Debowey, Stephanie Dutil, Joshua Guenard, Wendy Jackson, Jordan Kapilotis, Julian Lall, Jessica Murray, Stacey Rice and Emily Stetson, all of Augusta.

Also, Ashley Cunningham, of Bangor; Meaghan Quinlan, of Bath; Megan Brown, Katie Norsworthy, Simone Pelletier and Jennifer Taylor, all of Belfast; Abby McGrail, Taylor Stevens and Bridget Wadleigh, all of Belgrade; and Jasmine Bumps, Brittany Churchill, Stephanie Clifford, Lucas Lawrence, Benjamin Main, Joshua Marin, Joshua Rideout and Natasha Warren, all of Benton.

Also, William Hoving, of Bristol; Jaime Bennett and Hayle Grover, both of Brooks; Brian Zwicker, of Brownville; Ewelina Caffrey, of Brunswick; Cole Hanson, of Bucksport; Hannah Dodson and Sonya Dodson, both of Burnham; Kristy Strouse, of Cambridge; Michael Perret, of Camden; and Colton Albertson, Tamara Burke, Michael Jackson, Rylie Marshall and Ritchie Mitchell, all of Canaan.

Also, Seth Sager, of Caribou; Stephen Goulette and Tara Legere, both of Chelsea; Emily Stiles, of China; and Nicholas Bryand, Hunter Chesley, Tyler Clifford, Taylor Constable, Kayla Fournier, Robert Johnson, Samantha LaCroix, Janice Steward and Joyce Tillson, all of Clinton.

Also, Kelsey Kerstetter, of Corinna; Melissa Kelly, Jotham Miller and Ali Ward, all of Cornville; Slade Emery and Heather Neal, both of Detroit; Tammy Hill, of Dexter; Christina Erskine, of Dixmont; Zachary Smith, of Dover-Foxcroft; Neely Adams, of Ellsworth; Michael Harmon, of Embden; and Brad Allen, of Etna.

Also, Chloe Archer, Nikole Bickford, Edward Dawe, Mikala Dickson, Madelyn Fortin, Brooke Frappier, Kaytlynn Gallant, Keith Giles, Zachary Hebert, Connor Liberty, Lauren McClain, Olivia Nastek, Nareth Say and Kristina Shifflett, all of Fairfield.

Also, Brooke Berberich, Samantha Patterson and Isabelle Vazquez, all of Farmingdale; Kelsey Biliouris, Sara Fernald, Mandy Holt and Dustin Savage, all of Farmington; Jennifer Drew, of Freedom; Joshua Dutch, Devon Maschino, Deirdre Perritt and Jordan Shaw, all of Gardiner; Julia Supp, of Garland; and Shelley Stillson, of Greene.

Also, Madison Chadbourne and Mychaela Denbow, both of Harmony; Samantha Harvey, Liandra Hewins, Abby Pelletier and Alexander Tompkins, all of Hartland; Rebekah Howard, of Highland Plantation; Melissa Tidd, of Hodgdon; Jonathan Miller Saucier, of Holden; Joseph Boothby and Anthony Mitchell, both of Jay; and Anthony Bell and Joni Feener, both of Jefferson.

Also, Joseph Whitney, of Jonesboro; Megan Thompson, of Knox; Patricia Babcock, of Levant; Michael Hargreaves, of Lexington Township; Richard Sprowl, of Liberty; Rachel Pease, of Lincolnville; and Taylor Bartlett, Owen Boardman, Tyler Buzzell, Amber Caron, Ashley Clement, Cody Couturier, Delancy Davis, Jeffrey Hadley, William Picard, Damien Santiago, Logan Smith, Jami Urquhart, Ashley Wilson and Kymberly Wright, all of Madison.

Also, Breann Jasper and Spencer Diou-Cass, both of Manchester; Taylor Jordan, of Mattawamkeag; Michelle Tauer, of McKinney; Gabrielle St. Hilaire, of Mechanic Falls; Julie Harmatys, of Medway; Ralph Hendrix and Andrew Worthen, both of Mercer; Breanna Ferland, Bryel Marston and Rachel Bryant, all of Monmouth; Jeshua Ryan, of Montville; and Mariah Whitcomb, of Morrill.

Also, Emily Ames and Jillian Waddell, both of Moscow; Andrew Trask, of New Sharon; Becca Bourgoine and Aspen Bryson, both of Newport; and Nicholas Easler, Jordin Hanson, Luke Jillings, Heather Johnson, Michael Keister, Daniel Lyman, Wyatt Mitchell, Kelsey Pagliaro, Ethan Poissonnier, Grace Pollis, Daniel Quirion and Brian Shields, all of Norridgewock.

Also, Erin Caldwell, of North Anson; Roman Blyzniuk, Elizabeth Brown, Wolfe Hayashi, Alissa Maguire, Sarah Pooler, Justin Shuman and Davis Warren, all of Oakland; Mary Banker, of Old Town; Joseph Seigars, of Palermo; and Shannon Dickey and Shelby Jones, both of Palmyra.

Also, Thomas Sawyer, of Parkman; Linda Ackerman, Jacob Burbine, Pauline Burdick, Jayde Frost, Molly Therrien and Edward Wilshusen, all of Pittsfield; Gabrielle Berry, Peter Hickey, Stefanie Johansen, James Letteney and Kelsey Moody, all of Pittston; Travis Labonte, of Portland; Denise Kennedy, of Rangeley; Benjamin MacDonald, of Raymond; Tayler Bushey and Leandra Martin, both of Richmond; Michael Frisone, of Rockland; Jessica Bridges, of Saint Albans; and Tracy Pomerleau, of Sangerville.

Also, Leah Taylor, of Searsmont; Kelley Allen, Benjamin Bard, Olivia Douin, Edwin Maheu, Philip Nuza, Hanna Turgeon and Aaron Young, all of Sidney; and Carl Bauer, Noah Bessey, Erin Brown, Sarah Conley, Tyler Courtemanche, Trever Dow, Julie Flynn, Sirena Haywood, Rylee Jackson, Joseph-Jay Joler, Frances MacMichael, Anne Madore, Abiegail McGovern, Joshua McKenney, Nathan Merry, Jessica Page, Damion Parlin, John Poulin, Richard Poulin, Ryan Prentiss and Wendell Taylor, all of Skowhegan.

Also, Tammy Furbush, Mitchell Hewes and Sandra Jarvis, both of Smithfield; Erica Tompkins, of Somerville; Robert Moreau, of South China; Joseph Bigbee, of South Portland; Miranda Simmons, of St. Albans; Jessica Theberge, of Starks; Kristen Mowry, of Steuben; Shane Alley, of Swanville; and Kaitlin May, Lorianne Reinhart and Melissa Roberts, all of Thorndike; Acadia Jerome, of Topsham.

Also, Sonnet Myers, of Troy; Jessi Chmielewski, Sharon Coolen and Nicole Crowley, all of Unity; Jesse Ahearn, Daniel Arnold, Jennifer Cloutier, Marshall Crandall, Parker Denico, Margaret Edes, Kaleb Glidden, Hailey Greene, Petra Jackson, Shane McNear, Heather Peaslee, Sophia Quirion, Dameron Rodrigue, Savannah Sawyer, Jennifer Smith and Colby Viles, all of Vassalboro; Clarissa Hooper and Steven Lilley, both of Vienna; and Kimberly Scheimreif, of Waldoboro.

Also, Heidi Obuchon, of Warren; and Adam Begin, Beth Byron, Jessica Charrier, Mikaela Conley, Ashley Couverette, David Coyne, Hank Diplock, Rachel Farmer, Samantha Florentine, Michael French, Devon Gross, Casey Henderson, Mandalyn Keaten, Natachia Lovering, Jason Mansir, Daniel Marchand, Christopher Mathieu, Lyse Munezero, Johnathan Sellar, Brian Tardiff, Clara Todd, Catherine-Lynne Williams, Carolyn Worthen and Marie Zapletalova, all of Waterville.

Also, Mackenzi Masselli, of Wells; Greggory Jackson, of West Farmington; Brady Illingworth, of Westminster; Leslie Kittredge, of Whitefield; Joan Goodrow, Melissa Hurley, Lynn Legare and Cindy Naaykens, all of Wilton; and Melanie Pond, Cody Beaudoin, Renee Beaudoin, Mikayla Brochu, Mario Garcia, Heather Huntington and Gordon Rogers, all of Windsor.

Also, Monique Belisle, Corey Brewer, Noel-Marie Carlson, Connor Chapman, Nicholas Cotter, Naomi Day, Bethanie Farr, Dezarae Frappier, Courtney Gosselin-Pomeroy, Leanna Laws, Timothy Martin, Erica Newcombe, Colmond Pomerleau and Erika Schroeder, all of Winslow; Sean Hadley, of Winterport; and Chad Bryant, of Winthrop.

Also, Parker Heckathorn, of Colchester, Connecticut; Dillon Dascoulias, of Conway, New Hampshire; and Brittnay Markes, of Joint Base McMuire-Dis-Lakehurst in Trenton, New Jersey.

To earn a place on the dean’s list students must achieve a grade point average of 3.5 or higher while carrying nine credit hours or more for the semester.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.

filed under: