Clinton Elementary School has announced the following students have been named to its second-quarter honor roll for the 2018-19 academic year.

Grade 6 — High honors: Alyssa Carter, Colby Culleton, Eugene Foss, Natalee Gordon, Aubrey Nickerson, Kaylie Smith, Charity Thebarge, Danielle Wilson and Avah Witham.

Honors: Jake Begin, Brandie Blow, Arriana Dearborn, Kylie Delile, Hannah Dostie, Ian Gallagher, Jake Giles, Kyra Henry, Kierra Howard, Luke Jurdak, Taylor Levesque, Gabby Reed, Skylah Reid, Daniel Sauer, Kiera Williams and Ryley Walker.

Grade 5 — High honors: Natalie Pelletier and Abigale Stewart.

Honors: Jillian Boyden, Jaigen Hapworth and Alyssa Jarvis.

Grade 4 — High honors: Logan Levesque, Carter Nadeau, Natily Reid and Emma Spaulding.

Honors: Piper Carter, Trevor Denis, Cody Gagnon, Anaya Harrington, Keegan Littlefield, Morrigan Maxell, Rosa Padilla, Colt Robinson, Natalie Sauer and Zoey Stanhope.

On-a-Roll: Kaulen Liberty, Mackenzie McLaughlin, Tristan Rollins, Addysyn Smith and Jazlyn Wyman.

Comments are not available on this story.

filed under:

Augusta and Waterville news

Get news and events from your towns in your inbox every Friday.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.