AUGUSTA — Cony Middle School has announced the following students were named to its third-quarter honor roll for the 2018-19 academic year.

Grade 8 — High honors: Feed Abdulmohsin, Juliette Armstrong, Emma Brown, Madison Chavarie, Jasmine Day, Amanda French, Olivia Harden, Derek Harding, Kaitlyn Henry, Megan Houston, Madison Jackson, Venkat Madarapu, Alexander Malone, Kristin Merrill, Dominick Napolitano, Kara Stelly, Avery Theriault and Dinah Wadleigh.

Honors: Ali Al Shamarti, Elijah Beland, Hallie Brown, Mia Cotnoir, Max Daly, Nathaniel Erb, Aiden Fleck, Kyrie Gay, Ayanna Goonesekere, Davis Kibler, Ayden Knight, Jordan Locsin, Alivia Maheux, Abigale Malone, Jasmyne Mills, Dalton Morang and Conor Morin.

Also, Eli Orth, Drew Parker, Maci Parks, Jasper Parrilli, Emily Plourde, Alex Roberts, Ayda Roy, Molly Stiman, Morgan Strassberg-Bersani, Ashley Tobias, Caleb Vose, Andrew Warhol, Alisha-Lyn Wilson and Lilly Wilson.

Grade 7 — High honors: Abigail Bucknam, Morgan Cunningham, Raymond Dineen, Claudia Dunn, Martin Ferrusca, Alexander Fournier, Maci Freeman, Maya Gould, Kylee Huard, Cassandra Kromer, Brianna Madore, Adalyn Mann, Tyler Pelletier, Parker Sergent, Alivia St. Peter and Torrie Webber.

Honors: Zahraa Al-Mansoori, Eliza Allen, Jeffrey Bickford, Michael Bilodeau, Zackary Blanchette, Natalie Brown, Matthew Dos Santos, Hunter Geroux, Cole Hamner, Travis Harding, Shauntell Hassell, Ella Haynes and Brooke Hulford.

Also, Sequora Kelley, Joshua Kidd, Kaylee Knight, Ean Maske, Ainslie Milewski, Alexis Miller, Cohen Parker, Alexis Pattershall, Sera Perry, Ashley Preshong, Daniel Richardson, Isaiah Schleis-Hooyman, Jillian Towle, Connor Vigue, Michaela Webber and Alexxis Wheelock.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.

filed under: