MANCHESTER, N.H. — Three local students have been named to the 2019 winter semester president’s list at Southern New Hampshire University.

They are: Ella DiPietro, of Topsham; Christopher Florek, of Manchester; and Nicholas Howes, of South China.

Eligibility for the president’s list requires that a student accumulate an academic grade point average of 3.7-4.0 and earn 12 credits for the semester.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or login first for digital access. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.