PLYMOUTH, N.H. — Five local students have been named to the 2019 spring semester president’s list at Plymouth State University.

They are Anna Dodge, of Litchfield, an Allied Health Sciences major; Betsy Hunt, of Thorndike, an Adventure Education major; Julianna Labul, of Farmington, a Social Work major; Madelin Svetin, of Topsham, a Business Administration major; and Mattea Powers, of Skowhegan, an Environmental Science and Policy major.

To be named to the president’s list, a student must achieve a grade point average of 3.7 or better for the spring 2019 semester and must have attempted at least 12 credit hours during the semester.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or login to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.