Washington County Community College in Calais has announced its 2019 spring semester dean’s and president’s lists.

Dean’s list: Rachel Nicole Ackley, of Cooper; Tabitha Jane Bennett, of Pembroke; Jackson Terrence Blythe, of Machiasport; Hailley Eugenie Bradbury, of Eastport; Lee Alan Cain, of Charlotte; Hope Noel Carle, of Sidney; and Thomas Paul Carroll, of Raymond.

Also, Cassidy Rae Chambers, of Calais; Matthew Robert Chandler, of Phippsburg; Kody Matthew Creasy, of Pittsfield; Andrew Ryan Cross, of Morrill; Amethyst L. Curtis, of Cooper; Isaac Robert Curtis, of Pembroke; Samantha M. Denbow-Seeley, of Whiting; and Michael Drew Ferris, of Alexander.

Also, Kenneth Charles Fisher, of Jonesport; Keila Paige Gallway, of Cooper; Christopher Lee Graham, of Eastport; Tannis Marie Hawkins, of Baileyville; Samuel Braxton Hayward, of Calais; Nicole Christine Howland, of Princeton; and Zebulun Carpenter Leavitt, of Gorham.

Also, Sara E. Leeman, of Baileyville; Jennifer Marie Libby, of Beals; Dmitry Lyakhovich, of Mount Desert; Kevin A. Makepeace, of Whiting; Matthew L. Mallock, of Eastport; Sarah N. Merrill, of Ellsworth; Nicole S. Merritt, of Lambert Lake; Katelyn May Mitchell, of Perry; and Richard Jay Osgood, of Lincolnville.

Also, Kaitlyn Marie Pettegrow, of East Machias; Ashleigh Nicole Pyles, of Cooper; Caleb Benjamin Schrader, of Pembroke; Jodie Anne Shank, of Whiting; Christopher A. Small, of Verona Island; Austin Phillip Smith, of Dennysville; Jeremy David Tilley, of Ashland; Gloria Tinker, of Calais; George E. Townsend, of Calais; and Shyanne Danielle Waterman, of North Haven.

President’s list: Kaylee D, Alley Cherryfield; Bethany Joelle Borden, of Princeton; Emily Lauren Bosley, of Marshfield; Clinton Emery Dakin, of Stockton Springs; Gene Andrew Holmes, of Dennysville; Whitney Marie Kneeland, of Baileyville; Lauren N. Murphy, of Pembroke; Briggette N. Newell, of Perry; Cindy Ann Rier, of East Machias; Samantha Lynn Ritchie, of Baileyville; Eve Noel Rottersman, of Cherryfield; Elaine Frances Trainor, of Robbinston; and Angelica Rae Underhill, of Calais.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or login first for digital access. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.

filed under: