The following 2019-20 bus schedules were supplied by the appropriate school transportation departments.

Augusta AM Route Augusta PM Route Cony AM Route Cony PM Route

MSAD 49 2019-20 bus routes — Albion, Benton, Clinton and Fairfield

Chelsea.Whitefield.Jefferson.Palermo.BusRoutes.2019-2020 — RSU 12

Whitefield Elementary 2019-20 bus schedule


To submit a bus schedule, email [email protected].

Comments are not available on this story.

Augusta and Waterville news

Get news and events from your towns in your inbox every Friday.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.