PLYMOUTH, N.H. — Six local students have been named to the 2021 fall semester president’s list at Plymouth State University.

They include Anna Dodge of Litchfield, Abigail Sewall of Jefferson, Ariana Wiles of Manchester, Libby McIntyre of Greene, Riley Johnson of Farmingdale and Courtney Peabody of Solon.

To be named to the president’s list, a student must achieve a grade point average of 3.7 or better for the 2021 fall semester and must have attempted at least 12 credit hours during the semester.