MANCHESTER, N.H. — Southern New Hampshire University has named several local students to the 2022 fall president’s list.

They include Adrian Bates of Livermore Falls; Cassi Parker of Wayne; Kate Murphy and Kristina Waterhouse, both of Augusta; Cassaundra Bowie and Ariel Hall, both of Litchfield; Lacey York of China; Josiah Kearns of Winthrop; Lilly Reardon of Benton; and Talon Mosher and Ryan Wahl, both of Winslow.

Also, Jacob Colson and Jessica Keay, both of Albion; Brendon Peace of Belgrade; Heather Hall and Denise Bates, both of Canaan; Stormy Wentworth of Fairfield; Matthew Gallant, Christian Burgoyne and Alexander Creznic, all of Farmington; Sarah Caballero of Chesterville; Glenn Rich of Madison; Matthew Clements of Rome; and Steven Butler of Rangeley.

Full-time undergraduate students who have earned a minimum grade-point average of 3.7 and above for the reporting term are named to the president’s list. Full-time status is achieved by earning 12 credits over each 16-week term or paired eight-week terms grouped in fall, winter/spring and summer.



Check out other upcoming area events!

Comments are not available on this story.