MANCHESTER, N.H. — Southern New Hampshire University has named several local students to its 2023 winter semester president’s list.

They include Minh Nguyen of Gardiner, Kristina Canedo of Skowhegan, Philip Densmore of Waterville, Heather Hall of Canaan, Carrielee Harvey of Waterville, Paige Reynolds of Richmond and David Madore of Greene.

Also, Ashley Parks of Anson, Sarah Caballero of Chesterville, Josiah Kearns of Winthrop, Emily Kaplan of North Monmouth, Carrie Martin of Livermore Falls and Jessica Keay of Albion.

Also, Alyson Cass of Waterville, Rylee Robinson of Palmyra, Christian Burgoyne of Farmington and Matthew Bandyk of Jefferson.

Full-time undergraduate students who have earned a minimum grade-point average of 3.7 and above for the reporting term are named to the president’s list. Full-time status is achieved by earning 12 credits over each 16-week term or paired eight-week terms grouped in fall, winter/spring, and summer.



Check out other upcoming area events!

Comments are not available on this story.