WORCESTER, Mass. — Six local students have been named to Clark University’s 2023 spring dean’s list.

First honors: Devlin I. Geisler of Farmingdale, Ellie C. Hodgkin of Manchester and Anna Pellerin of Winslow.

Second honors: Brexton E. Getchell of Unity, Kiely E. MacDonald of Readfield and Caleb J. Sacks of Palermo.

Students must have a GPA of 3.8 or above for first honors or a GPA between 3.50 and 3.79 for second honors.


Check out upcoming area events!

Comments are not available on this story.