The Augusta Elks Lodge 964 recently awarded $500 scholarships to Luke Johnson, Sequora Kelley, Daniel Richardson and Cohen Parker, all of Cony High School; Hannah McAdam of Maranacook Community High School; Karlie Reith and Ben Nathan, both of Hall-Dale High School; and Isabelle L’Italien of Messalonskee High School.

Check out upcoming area events!

Comments are not available on this story.