PITTSFIELD — Maine Central Institute recently announced its honor roll for the 2010-11 school year.

Grade 13 — highest honors: Lydia Babcock-Adams.

Grade 12 — highest honors: Xi Wang.

High honors: Kierstin Brown, Kaleb Chute, Ryan Crocker, Yanqiu He, Jieyu Hu, Yue Jian, Chia Ying Lin, Tyler Maloon, Kevin McGrady, Brittany Neas, Jessica Riley, Bermet Sargazakova, Ryan Shorey, Lauren Tata, Jian Yao and Xinchi Zhang.

Honors: Rui Ding and Yun Shi.

Grade 11 — highest honors: Paula Arias, Acip Aslan, Vy Phuong Dang, Gary Kersbergen, Andrew Schanck and Manchen Zhao.

High Honors: Alena Bystrova, Yaling Chen, Kelsie Chisholm, Mingchen Deng, Huan Fei, Hoating Feng, Chengsi Huang, Haoyu Li, Jianhong Li, Praphatsorn Makmettakul, Picabo Morrell, Cameron Neal, Linh Thi Khanh Nguyen, Antonietta Rizza, Simei Shan, Zhen Shuai, Bowen Song, Linyang Sun, Tian Tang, Zhisheng Tang, Linh Hung Nguye Tran, Trey Vintinner, Yu Wen and Taylor Wright.

Honors: Xiaojian Guo, Hyung Jun Hwang and Mason Lasselle.

Grade 10 — highest honors: Carolyn Newhouse, Brittany Seekins, Wenxi Tan and Morgan Thies.

High honors: Victoria Anderson, Douglas Bryant, Kejia Cai, Jordyn Cram, Katie Cronkite, Courtney Crowell, Hai Nam Cu, Dylan Dunphy, Courtney Fowler, Sarah LaGross, Shantel Lausier, Harley Maples, Neleh Mersmann, Cameron Michaud, Walter Reuter, Franci Revel, Justin Sounik, Ekanai Vorachattarn, Xiaorun Xu and Xuan Zheng.

Honors: Matthew Lessard and Dylan Maloon.

Grade 9 — highest honors: Hannah Emery and Alexandra Williams.

High honors: Karissa Ballard, Patrick Cookson, Olivia Hamm, Brody Malloy and Dinh Quoc Nguyen.

Source: Maine Central Institute

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.

Kennebec Journal & Morning Sentinel news

Get news and events from your towns in your inbox every Friday.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.