SKOWHEGAN — Skowhegan Area High School recently held its induction ceremony for its chapter of the National Honor Society. Members are chosen based on high standards of scholarship, leadership, character and service.

The following students were inducted: Henry Ametti, Mikayla Bolduc, Allison Coombs, Celie Deagle, Jaden Dickinson, Sarah Finnemore, Charlotte Johnstone, Alexis Lanctot, Derek Lupo, Cheyenne Malloy, Anne-Marie Provencal, Amanda Saucier, Carter Stevens and Samuel Wheeler.