SKOWHEGAN — Skowhegan Area High School has announced its third-quarter honor roll.

12TH GRADE: All A’s: Jasen Dickey, Katelynn Lizotte, Racheal French, Ryley Burkhart, Samantha Collins and Sarah Finnemore.

High honors: Alexander Baker, Ali York, Allison Coombs, Amanda Saucier, Benjamin Clement, Camden DesPres, Chelsey Whittemore, Derek McCarty, Donald Ferrara, Garrett Anderson, Jared Burns, Josey Towle, Kaitlyn Wood, Kaitlynn McGuire, Kameron Nelson, Lanie Spencer, Logan Wiseman, Lucas Wallace, Makaela Michonski, Stephanie Caswell and Trevor Thebarge.

Honors: Alexis Lanctot, Anne-Marie Provencal, Caleb Foster, Carter Stevens, Chase McKenney, Christie Smith, Corey Rowell, Courtney Rolfe, Deanna Hayden, Gabrielle Tenan, Grant Benson, Henry Ametti, Jonathan Lee, Lauren Crossman, Patrick Poirier and Tucker Lombard.

11TH GRADE: All A’s: Delaney Curran, Emma Fitzgerald, Grady Aldrich, Isabella Martins Netto, Paulina Pysna and Sheron Vertuan.

High honors: Adam Clukey, Alanna Wacome, Alisyn Gilblair, Andrea Quirion, Austin Frederick, Camellia Carrier, Christine Locke, Daniel Aldrich, Dylan Jardine, Erin Wiles, Ethan Liberty, Hannah Todd, Jacob Violette, Lindsey Boothby, Monique Mills, Nicolette Curran, Rafael Guillermo, Sydney Rea, Taylor Johnson and Zoey Gleason.


Honors: Abbie Richardson, Allison Lancaster, Andrea Engler, Aspen LeBlanc, Benjamin Salley, Brittany Hemphill, Chase Whittemore, Cole Clement, David Brown, Devin Lachapelle, Emily Shrader, Hannah Landry, John Swett, Kaitlyn Therriault, Linda Dudley, Michaela Charles, Rebecca Mosier, Savannah Shurak and Shelby Watson.

10TH GRADE — All A’s: Caitlyn Young, Eben Lenfest, Justin Ramos and Megan Hooper.

High honors: Alana Mayhew, Alyse Whittemore, Cailee Manzer, Dana Quimby, Daniel Quirion, Dean Jones, Dequan Frost, Devin Tracy, Eli Holland, Emily Greaney, Emily Sincyr, Jaclyn Frazier, Jasmine Gordon, Jaycee Cushman, Jayme Safford, Kaleb Brown, Kaylee Gilson, Lindsay Cayford, Lyric Deagle, Maria Dodge, Michaela Lewia, Olivia French, Paige Witham, Rebecca Bell, Rylie Blanchet, Sarah-Jane Cunning-ham, Tyler Chartrand, Vanessa Schaeffer, Wendy Coulombe and William Kelly.

Honors: Alexis Bloom, David Coombs, Destiny Lovely, Erika Cooley, Jacob Anderson, Kyle Conley, Luke Tanner, Mickenzy Ronco, Noah Stevens, Renee Wright, Roberta Sutton, Ryan Prentiss, Rylee Jackson, Tory Leo, Trey Michonski and Victoria Mullin.

NINTH GRADE — All A’s: Alicia Lam, Brooke Curtis, Deliliah Jordan, Leah Kruse, Mackenzie Warren, Seth Pratt and Sydney Cooke.

High honors: Benjamin Hatch, Brandon Lapointe, Braydn Fitzmaurice, Brooke Michonski, Cole Bitgood, David Washburn, Ellie Demmons, Emily Adams, Luke Swett, Mariska Thayagan, Miranda Dudley, Oakley Fortin, Ryke Dorr, Samuel Haver, Shaylin Gilchrist, Tamera True, Timothy Nadeau and Zoe Perkins.

Honors: Addison Parrish-King, Alexander Paul, Alida Bickford, Allison Bussiere, Benjamin Martin-Cooney, Chance Whittemore, Daniel Griffeth, Hunter Corson, Kaetlyn Stinson, Micah Weatherford, Montana Soucier, Robert Knowles, Samuel Baker, Savannah Albert and Tyler Perkins.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or login first for digital access. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.