SALEM — Mt. Abram High School recently announced its fourth quarter honor roll

Seniors — high honors: Holland Corson, Alix Howard, Taylor Jordan, Raven Riendeau and Jennifer Rowland.

Honors: Lyndsay Beane, Jay Chenard, Ayla Haines, Taylor Henderson, Briannah Jones, Ian James, Mikayla Luce, Anna Pelegay, Staci Ploy, Michael Shurtleff and Lillian Taylor.

Honorable mention: Ethan Boyd, Jared Clukey, Anie Dexter, Cody Espeanignette Ashia Gill, Jill Howard, Jordan Plog Alanna Ross, Breanna Sargent, Richard Smith, Alex Suffoletto and Colby Weaton.

Juniors — high honors: Nicholas Cole, Alexandra Harnden, Emma Houston and Ivy Mitman.

Honors: Christopher Daly, Maggie Elliott, Thomas Faraday, Solomon Fast, Angelica Levy, Emily Listowich, Allison Lopez, Colin McCarthy-Edwards, Arthur Ryan, Brittney Stuard and Michaela Zelie.


Honorable mention: Scott Bachelder, Patrick Banahan, Tosha Crandall, Calum Dixon, Emily Hardy, Troy Palmatier, Emily Stanley, James Wilson and Amos Withee.

Sophmores — high honors: Jacey Davenport and Mariah Ross.

Honors: Trevor Brackley, Tristen Dyer, Tristan Frye, Taylor Hargreaves, Patia Jellison, Reilly Romanoski, Jedediah Stevens, Draegan Tooker, McKenzie Tyler and Jade Ina Rose Whiting.

Honorable mention: Heather Ackley, Michael Deming, Joey Emery, Duncan Grant, Kate Jordan, Chelsea Roderick and Hattie Rosenberg.

Freshman — High Honors: Caitlin Arms, Bailey Debiase, Sadie Emery, Mario Gerardi, Gavin Haggan, Mckayla Martin, Erin McCarthy, Riley McLaughlin, Courtland Talmage, Seth Thomas and Mallory Toothaker.

Honors: Taylor Brooks, Nashoba Cote, Collin Grant, Kim Hem, Tristan Huntoon, Brook Lynn James, Keely Marble, Eliza Sitz and Sarah Stanley.

Honorable mention: Renee Bachelder, Jerusha Caldwell Travis Chaput, Dalas Davis, Devin Donahue, Isabelle Donahue, Rebecca Dow, Megan Bubinski, Eric Eaton, Rebekah Howard, Ron Lobdell, Liam McCarthy-Edwards, Lilly Reed, Sage Riendeau, Luke Romanoski, Jonathan Theriault, Tristan Thurlow-Mitchell and Joshua Williams.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or login to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.